BBPA Harry Jerome Award Winners 2020

In this week’s episode, we bring you the 1st of a 2 part series featuring the BBPA’s Harry Jerome Awards from 2020 and 2021.

The Black Business Professional Association, also known as the BBPA, is a non-profit, charitable organization that addresses equity and opportunity for the Black community in business, employment, education and economic development.

The BBPA sponsors the annual Harry Jerome Awards, a national awards event that recognizes and honours excellence in achievement and supports higher education through the BBPA National Scholarship Fund.

Congrats to the 2020 winners Adam Lake, Businesses of Little Jamaica, Cheryl Kerr, Jodie Glean-Mitchell, M.A., Lyric Bent, Masai Ujiri, Nathan J.D. Hall, Norma McCormack, Samantha Mahfood, Tanya Sinclair, CHRE and Trevor Massey.

Lots of love to The Black Business and Professional Association. Caribbean Vibrations is proud to bring to our viewers the achievements of these Award recipients.

Stay tuned and Enjoy the 38th BBPA Harry Jerome Awards.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable the AdBlocker